drc@nitc.gov.np +977 057 526301 526302

Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Staff Name Designation Email Image Extension
Sunil Paudal Executive Director sunil@nitc.gov.np
Safal Shrestha Director safal@nitc.gov.np 243
Sher Bahadur Baghchand Account Officer sherbc@nitc.gov.np
Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 218
Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 218
Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np 217
Brihat Bajracharya Computer Engineer brihat@nitc.gov.np
Awash Maskey System Administrator awash@nitc.gov.np 217
Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np 238
Sapana Khadka Administrative Officer sapana@nitc.gov.np
Binod Kumar Yadav Electrical Technician binod@nitc.gov.np 238
Sunil Datt Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 225
Anil Lataula Light Driver
Shiv Nandan Rajbanshi Office Helper
Arjun Bahadur Budha Office Helper
Sirjana Bhattarai Office Helper
Chanamati Gole Office Helper